New Pictures with the Puggle-buggle!

New Pictures with the Puggle-buggle!

My forehead is SUCH a convenient puggle cranium holder. Didn’t you know?
SQUIIIIISHED!
I love the Bueller, he seems to have to turned into Jabba the Hutt when I closed my eyes though.
This dog only weighs 40 lbs. How is he SO HEAVY on my lungs? Oighle.
And that, my dears is true puggle-Mom love : )

Also, super-congratulations to Miss Katie on her post-graduation employment! I think maybe she needs to blog? ; ) You’re gonna be great, ma’am, and you already are!

Leave a Reply

