I choose to believe

I choose to believe

that there have been 15 hits on the blog today because you’re all chomping at the bit to see this week’s comparative chart. It’s a random one this week, so enjoy!

(Bill’s favorite answer is my last one and that quote in Bill’s first answer is in response to me asking what his favorite wine was)

Have a great weekend!

One thought on “I choose to believe

  1. Don’t be duped by his saying he likes it all: his favorite is Ruffino Ducale Reserva (at $40+ per bottle) for reds and Est! Est!! Est!!! for white (the wine he smuggled from Europe for me when he was all of 14.

Leave a Reply

