Before an Actual Post

Before an Actual Post

Yesterday was my big brother Josh’s 28th birthday so I just wanted to wish him a Happy belated Birthday here on the blog. (Don’t worry I Facebook and Twitter wished him a Happy Birthday on time yesterday) (Of course I didn’t call or text him thought because I’m lame) (And the surly Target cashier didn’t give us Josh, Zach or Beffie’s birthday cards we paid for. Jerk lady)

Anywho, here are some family classics of Manck and I. Happy Birthday old man! You’re a pretty decent big brother (:P) and I love you!

Leave a Reply

