Aside

Sidenote about Bill

Earlier this week, I was really tired and needed to take a shower, but didn’t want to. Bill decided to ‘help’ by shooting me with ice cold water out of our old-person Water-Pick, which made me make the weirdest unhappy 4-year-old noise ever, while trying to hide under the bed. Neither of us could stop laughing and it got me to finally get in the shower.

The next night, Bill had a dream that I leapt out from behind a door and went “BOO”. It startled him so much, he woke right up out of the dream. This. Is. Hilarious.

I’m so glad that my husband and I are such good friends, that he ‘motivates’ me into things I need to do and that I can get dream revenge on him πŸ˜‰

Bill and I have the very best time together, no matter what we are doing, and it’s wonderful : )

Leave a Reply

