Sprucin’

Sprucin’

Just a heads up that I’ve added some more fanciness to the blog!

  • If you follow the Recipes link in the menu bar above, you can now see all the recipes that I’ve blogged, along with their pictures, and access their original entry.
  • In the sidebar to the right, you can now access the 5 most recent recipes from the blog with just a click.
  • Also in the sidebar to the right, there’s a feed of the most recent pictures I’ve shared with the world via Instagram.
  • I’ve updated the Blogs I Think are Nifty (also in the sidebar) to include the blogs where I stumble across many of the recipes I share.
  • Finally, there are now Sharing buttons on each recipe, so you can pin to Pinterest, tweet on Twitter, or email any entry.

Hope you like the sprucin’!

Leave a Reply

