This is not a recipe.

This is not a recipe.

Last night I made a dish for dinner that was ok, not awful, but not great either. I knew it had potential, but yesterday it just wasn’t Mancktastic enough to share with you. Now I have a head-full of ideas and tweaks to apply, and a husband that’s more than ready to be my quality tester : ) So, no recipe today, I’m sorry. Know instead that I strive for the very highest quality of recipes to share with y’all! Everything I post on here has been preparation-tested and deliciousness-approved by the ManckWhites beforehand : )

So, rather than a recipe, here are some pictures of Bueller and Finnegan, yay!

Have a lovely weekend, folks!

Leave a Reply

