I’m Still Around!

I’m Still Around!

Hi folks, I know it’s been quite a while since I’ve been around for a recipe (or anything), so I wanted to reassure you that I will return! We had a big bunch of sickness and busy-ness all pop up at once, so I’m taking a little bit off to recover and reorganize. There are quite a few recipes that I’m so excited to share but rather than forcing blogging, I’m letting it come back naturally as the day-to-day calms back down.

In the mean time, make sure to follow me on Twitter (@Mancktastic) and Instagram!

Leave a Reply

