Sharp-Dressed Lady, Week 9

Sharp-Dressed Lady, Week 9

Finnegan decided to help with my Monday #ootd!

Humid Houston makes for big ol' hair in this #ootd. The stripes make me feel French, the hair makes me Texan ;)

It might rain today, so I have my short pants on just in case ;) #ootd

I'm very aubergine for today's #ootd, wearing the dress I wore for @kristinnveteto's wedding :)

Oops, completely forgot to post my #ootd earlier and I haven't had time to blog either. What a busy Friday!

Leave a Reply

