Sharp Dressed Lady, Week 13

Sharp Dressed Lady, Week 13

Back to work, back to #ootd. Giving myself some slack and wearing jeans since we just got back, but being a little fancy with heels and makeup.
Giving myself some slack and wearing jeans since we just got back, but being a little fancy with heels and makeup.
I'm not entirely sold on this #ootd, but it does come with a free Finnegan cameo :)
I’m not entirely sold on this shirt-skirt combo, but it does come with a free Finnegan cameo 🙂
Back to my favorite black pants for the #ootd. Shoes: Target; slacks: ON; Shirt: Ann Taylor Loft
Back to my favorite black pants!
Simple #ootd since I woke up with a headache. Slacks: ON; all else: Target.
Simple since I woke up with a headache.
Branching out to a scarf for this #ootd on Casual Fribsday since all of my cardigans are dirty! Scarf: Wal-Mart; shirt: Target; Jeans: ON.
Branching out to a scarf for Casual Fribsday since all of my cardigans are dirty!
Leave a Reply

