Sharp-Dressed Lady, My Triumphant Return!

Sharp-Dressed Lady, My Triumphant Return!

Look who’s back! It’s me 😀 As per usual, sorry for the absence; turns out when you’re a wee bit busy leaving my old job for an awesome new one while the new school year started for your husband!

Now that I’ve finished my first week at new, more formal, work, I figure it’s time to get back onto the Sharp-Dressed Lady wagon for accountability’s sake. I missed a good photo of my outfit one day this week, but 4 out of 5 ain’t bad. In my new position, I’ll be spending more time at out-of-office events, so it may be a while before I can get back to food blogging, but I’ll try to keep the fashion flowing at least 🙂

First day of work #ootd comes with a Finny tail and cooperatively curled hair! Top: Ann Taylor Loft; cardigan: Target; slacks: ON; shoes: Payless
First day of work outfit comes with a Finny tail and cooperatively curled hair!
Top: Ann Taylor Loft outlet; cardigan: Target; slacks: ON; shoes: Payless
Second day of work outfit! Skirt: gift from Keri, Merona; shoes: Payless
Second day of work outfit!
Skirt: gift from Keri, Merona; shoes: Payless
Thursday new-work #ootd - Wrap dress: ON; Cardigan and tank: Target
Thursday Outfit with a new dress 🙂
Wrap dress: ON; Cardigan and tank: Target
I hate that the picture is so blurry because I love this #ootd! Top: Ann Taylor Loft outlet; belt: Target; shoes: Payless
I hate that the picture is so blurry because I love this outfit!
Top: Ann Taylor Loft outlet; belt: Target; shoes: Payless
One thought on “Sharp-Dressed Lady, My Triumphant Return!

Leave a Reply

