Sharp-Dressed Lady, 02.14

Sharp-Dressed Lady, 02.14

My phone made this morning's #ootd photo blurry, as well as chilly! #sharpdressedlady Sweater - second-hand Gap; Slacks - Ann Taylor; Booties - Payless
We started with a curly-headed, chilly day this week. I love this soft second-hand sweater on cold days.
Some of my favorite clothes, all in one #ootd! #sharpdressedlady Cardigan - Target; Top - Ann Taylor Loft; Slacks - Ann Taylor; Boots - Payless
I’m telling you, I love these boots! Plus, one of my favorite shirts ever from Ann Taylor Loft and my awesome Ann Taylor pants.
Tights and a dress, in true winter fashion, trying to define my waist with a thick belt, too.  #ootd #sharpdressedlady Dress - Kohl's; Cardigan and tights - Target; Shoes - Payless
I got a ton of compliments on this outfit at work! It’s easy to make a spring dress winter-y with black tights 🙂
Slightly warmer weather calls for a slightly spring-y #ootd, plus straightened hair to combat humidity! #sharpdressedlady Cardigan - Target; Top - Talbot's; Slacks - Ann Taylor
Super-humid and rainy weather forced me to straighten my hair, but I think it works with the outfit. I felt very tall and slender.
Oops, this is a little late for my Friday #ootd! #sharpdressedlady #casualfribsday Cardigan and top - Target; Jeans - Old Navy; Shoes - Payless
Casual Fribsday!
Leave a Reply

