Sharp-Dressed Lady: June in Review

Sharp-Dressed Lady: June in Review

I usually wear this dress with a belt, but I'm mixing it up today. Maybe it needs the belt for pink and polka dots #ootd? #sharpdressedlady #cutthetopofmyheadoffagain
I usually wear this StitchFix dress with a belt, but I mixed it up one day. Maybe it needs the belt though…
Chambray on casual Fribsday! #ootd #sharpdressedlady Of course, it may rain today and make these pants a bad idea ;)
Chambray on a casual Fribsday! This is a trendy outfit for me: chambray shirt, big white watch, and long dangly necklace.
This #ootd needs to get me through a day of herding cats at work, so I'm depending on my new @StitchFix top! #sharpdressedlady #stitchfix I'm not 100% confident this matches/coordinates, but oh wells ;)
This outfit got me through a day of herding cats at work, mostly because of my StitchFix top! I’m not 100% confident this matches/coordinates, but people seemed to like it.
This is my Meet the Newsroom outfit to network at a Houston Business Journal event this afternoon. Mildly fancy! #ootd #sharpdressedlady
This is my outfit to network at a Houston Business Journal event this afternoon. Mildly fancy with another StitchFix top and Ann Taylor open toe heels.
When I'm not feel outfit-inspired, I look back in my #sharpdressedlady archives. This #ootd is based on one from December!
When I’m not feel outfit-inspired, I look back in my archives. This outfit is based on one from December! My co-workers really liked it, and said it had a nautical feel for some reason.
Leave a Reply

