Sharp-Dressed Lady: July

Sharp-Dressed Lady: July

So, I fell off the Sharp Dressed Lady bandwagon a little in July, but here are a few of my favorite outfits!

What's this? A pencil skirt with a shirt OVER it?! This is #sharpdressedlady madness! #ootd I really like this outfit - comfy, cute and featuring green ;)
What’s this? A pencil skirt with a shirt OVER it?! This is Emily fashion madness! I really liked this outfit – comfy, cute and featuring green 😉
It's a bright and floral #ootd! This is one from the not-so-long-ago archives that seemed very appropriate for our hot Houston July weather.
It’s a bright and floral outfit that I pulled from the archives! This is one from not-so-long-ago that seemed very appropriate for our hot Houston July weather.
I have a #prsa luncheon today, so I needed to bust out a @stitchfix dress to look my best! #ootd #sharpdressedlady I love the fabric of this dress, but it's hard to see from a distance, so you get a close-up!
I had a Public Relations Society of American luncheon this day, so I needed to bust out a StitchFix dress to look my best! I love the fabric of this dress, but it’s hard to see from a distance, so you get a close-up!
Leave a Reply

