Sharp Dressed Lady: August

Sharp Dressed Lady: August

My side bangs are getting so long they can be a twist! This #sharpdressedlady #ootd features pieces from Talbot's outlet, Ann Taylor outlet, and Target. Woo being frugal!
My side bangs were getting so long they could be a twist! This outfit features pieces from Talbot’s outlet, Ann Taylor outlet, and Target. Woo being frugal!
Soooo, I cut most of my hair off this weekend ;) Why I waited until August for a summer haircut, I could not tell ya. #sharpdressedlady #ootd
Soooo, then I cut most of my hair off 😉 Why I waited until August for a summer haircut, I could not tell ya.
My first ever @StitchFix necklace makes its grand debut with a #sharpdressedlady #ootd!
My first ever StitchFix necklace makes its grand debut with this outfit! I think highlighting the brown and orange in this bold floral skirt really works without being too BAHBAM.
I just love making faux-dresses with a shirt + belt + skirt combo for the #sharpdressedlady #ootd! Today, I'm trying my new short hairz curly/wavy and I'm pretty happy with it. This is just mousse on wet hair before I went to bed, then a little scrunching
I just love making faux-dresses with a shirt + belt + skirt combo, especially this one! I’ve been relying on this outfit, with different cardigans, for several years -according to my archives. This day, I tried my new short hairz curly/wavy and I’m pretty happy with it. This is just mousse on wet hair before I went to bed, then a little scrunching
It's a Monday #ootd with my college graduation dress, of all things!
This is my college graduation dress, of all things!
And I just realized I never shared my #sharpdressedlady #ootd from Friday, either - so here you go! Enjoy this chambray shirt with knockoff Kate Spade necklace ;)
A casual Friday outfit with the “jeans” on top instead of bottom! Enjoy this chambray shirt with knockoff Kate Spade necklace 😉
Back to the classics #ootd #sharpdressedlady Can't beat a striped pencil skirt, especially when it's comfy knit and cost $6 :)
Back to the classics.Can’t beat a striped pencil skirt, especially when it’s comfy knit and cost $6 🙂 Love the crochet detail on this Old Navy tank.
Who doesn't love a free shirt? The top in this #ootd is courtesy of my friend, Keri :) A very monochrome #sharpdressedlady outfit.
Who doesn’t love a free shirt? The top in this monochrome outfit is courtesy of my friend, Keri 🙂

Leave a Reply

