Oy, I fell off the wagon!

Oy, I fell off the wagon!

Alternate Title: Back to School = Busy Times for Teachers’ Wives

Hi everyone,

I got off to a great blogging kick last week, and then haven’t had a chance to produce any content at all this week! Womp womp. School started back up for Bill on Monday, so it was a busy weekend of preparation and now the change in schedule and routine has me absolutely pooped in the evening.

In exciting news, this is Bill’s fifth year at the school! Please enjoy some school-aversary related pictures 🙂

Never fear though! Until I make my glorious return (hopefully soon) please enjoy my Instagram and Twitter. And keep your eyes peeled for some recipes, my first StitchFix review (of my 15th box), and more!

Thanks for your patience,

(a very sleepy) Emily

Leave a Reply

